Abbeyfield Board

Abbeyfield House Board of Directors

To contact any one of our Directors or for general inquiries, please: Email the Board at

The Abbeyfield Board meets every month on the third Tuesday at Carlson’s on MacLeod at 6:30 PM  (129 – 3rd Ave SW, High River).

We always welcome newcomers to our meetings and also look forward to new Board members.  Please come and see what we are all about.